

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT BANK CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK INDONESIA TBK

PT Bank China Construction Bank Indonesia Tbk domiciled in Jakarta (hereinafter referred as **the Company**) has held the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("**the Meeting**") in a 'hybrid' manner.

A. Day, Date, Time, Venue and Event

Day / Date : Friday, 20 December 2024 Time : 03.21 pm until 04.01 pm

Venue : Sahid Sudirman Center Lantai 15, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 86, Jakarta

Agendas of the Meeting:

1. Approval of the Recovery Plan

2. Changes to the Composition of Board of Directors and/or Board of Commissioners

B. Member of Board of Directors who attended the Meeting:

The meeting was attended by members of Board of Directors, namely:

Board of Directors

President DirectorDirectorZhu Yong

- Director : Setiawati Samahita

- Director : Agresius Robajanto Kadiaman

Board of Commissioners

- Commissioner (Independent) : Mohamad Hasan

C. Chairman of the Meeting

The meeting was chaired by a member of the Board of Commissioners who was appointed by Board of Commissioners, namely Mr. Mohamad Hasan.

D. Attendance of Shareholders

The meeting was attended by shareholders and/or their proxies, including through KSEI's eASY system, representing 24,726,787,984 Shares which constituted 65.21% of the total number of shares with valid voting rights that have been issued by the Company. Thus, the quorum of the Meeting has been fulfilled as required for the above agenda item.

E. Decision-Making Mechanism

Meeting decisions are carried out by direct voting either manually or electronically (e-Voting) with the eASY.KSEI system application. The system will set a voting time which will run backwards for a maximum of 3 (three) minutes for each Meeting agenda.

Then, the calculation of the number of votes from the shareholders or their proxies through the eASY.KSEI application system by PT. Sinartama Gunita, as the Securities Administration Bureau of the Company and verified by Notary Eliwati Tjitra, S.H., as the independent public official.

F. Procedures to ask questions and/or opinions:

The Shareholders and/or their proxies who both attend physically and through the eASY KSEI application system, have been given the opportunity to ask questions and/or provide opinions at each agenda item of the Meeting. The number of shareholders asking questions and/or providing opinions as mentioned in point G below.

G. Voting Result / Decision Making

The results of decision making through voting in the Meeting, as well as the number of shareholders, including through the eASY KSEI system, who ask questions and/or provide opinions at each agenda item of the Meeting are as follows:

Agenda	Agree		Disagree		Abstain		Decision	Questions / Opinions
1	24,722,615,310	99.98 %	3,803,774	0.02%	368,900	0.00%	Agree	Nil
2	24,722,615,310	99.98 %	3,803,774	0.02%	368,900	0.00%	Agree	Nil

H. Result of Meeting Decision

The decisions that have been taken in the meeting are as follows:

First Agenda of the Meeting

Accepted and approved the Company's Recovery Plan, which was prepared to comply Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 5 of 2024 on Determination of Supervisory Status and Handling of Commercial Bank Problems, the Company has prepared the Recovery Plan, as part of the corporate governance framework that serves as a guideline for the Bank in order to ensure operational sustainability and stability.

Second Agenda of the Meeting

Accepted and approved the resignation of Mr. Qi Jiangong from his position as President Commissioner and Mr. You Wennan from his position as President Director, as well as accepted and approved the appointment of Mr. Jiang Yongdong nominated as President Director of the Company. The appointment of Mr. Jiang Yongdong will only be effective after obtaining approval from the relevant authorities.

Therefore, after the appointment of Mr. Jiang Yongdong has been approved by the relevant authorities, the composition of the members of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company whose term of office will expire until the closing of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company for the financial year 2028 will be as follows:

Board of Directors:

President Director : Jiang Yongdong *)

- Director : Zhu Yong

- Director : Setiawati Samahita

- Director : Junianto

- Director : Agresius Robajanto Kadiaman

Board of Commissioners

Commissioner : Guo Meijun
Commissioner (independent) : Mohamad Hasan
Commissioner (independent) : Yudo Sutanto Nyoo

Jakarta, 24 December 2024 Board of Directors of the Company

^{*)} The appointment is only effective after obtaining approval from the authorized parties